Our Agents

Select an agency below to view more details, along with their available rental properties.

image
Mary Noll
Phone:
Email :info@almarproperties.com

69 Listings

View details
image
BG Apartments for Rent
Phone: 419-372-0328
Email :hostgator@infostreamusa.com

5 Listings

View details
BGapartmentsAdmin
Phone:
Email :ohiomedia@yahoo.com

0 Listings

View details
image
Bill Trout
Phone:
Email :troutrentals@bex.net

7 Listings

View details
image
Tim Carty
Phone:
Email :manager@cartyrentals.com

4 Listings

View details
image
Chris Ostrowski
Phone:
Email :summit@gerdenich.com

0 Listings

View details
image
Falcon Landing
Phone:
Email :falconlanding@bgsu.edu

2 Listings

View details
image
Falcon's Pointe
Phone: 419-353-4316
Email :info@falconspointe.com

2 Listings

View details
image
Floyd Craft
Phone:
Email :bgnews1920@gmail.com

1 Listings

View details
image
Vicky Valentine
Phone: 419-352-3699
Email :rentals@foxrunbg.com

9 Listings

View details
image
Greenbriar Inc
Phone: 419-352-0717
Email :questions@greenbriarrentals.com

14 Listings

View details
Craig Cheetwood
Phone:
Email :craigc@buckeye-express.com

1 Listings

View details
image
John Newlove Real Estate Inc
Phone: 419-354-2260
Email :johnnewloverentals@woh.rr.com

7 Listings

View details
image
Mecca Management
Phone: 419-353-5800
Email :info@meccabg.com

7 Listings

View details
image
powersa
Phone:
Email :powersa@bgsu.edu

1 Listings

View details
Robert Bortel
Phone:
Email :rbortel@bgsu.edu

0 Listings

View details
image
Steven Smith
Phone:
Email :sjsmith@dacor.net

2 Listings

View details
image
Chris Ostrowski
Phone: 419-806-4855
Email :summit@smrohio.com

2 Listings

View details
image
Teresa Reyes
Phone:
Email :mgr.ivywood@cormorantco.com

1 Listings

View details
tester account
Phone:
Email :andyboren@infostreamusa.com

0 Listings

View details
image
The Edge
Phone: 419-353-5100
Email :manager@bghousing.com

1 Listings

View details
image
University Village & University Courts
Phone: 419-352-0164
Email :rentals@universityapartments.us

2 Listings

View details
image
Violet Rentals
Phone:
Email :BVIOLET@WCNET.ORG

7 Listings

View details
webcasters
Phone:
Email :production@webcasters.com

0 Listings

View details
image
Alyssa Rozek
Phone:
Email :arozek@investek.net

0 Listings

View details